New Writings in SF 27

Kenneth Bulmer


• Keith Wells. A Time of Mind. 1975
• Vera Johnson. The Day They Cut off the Power. 1975
• Brian W. Aldiss. Year by Year the Evil Gains. 1975
• Michael G. Coney. Bartholemew & Son (and the Fish Girl). 1975
• John Rackham. Heal Thyself. 1975
• Bob van Laerhoven. Long Time Ago, Not Forgotten. 1975
• Peter Linnett. Zone. 1975
• David Langford. Heatwave. 1975
• Graham Charnock. The Observer. 1975
• Colin Kapp. Cassius and the Mind-Jaunt. 1975

Book tags: new, writings, epub, download, epub, kenneth bulmer

Download New Writings in SF 27 (ePub)

Another links (mirrors):

new_writings_in_sf_27.epubePub3.5 Mb
new_writings_in_sf_27.zipePub.zip2.45 Mb
new_writings_in_sf_27.torrenttorrent0.08 Mb